The Board

Our dedicated and hard working volunteer board members guide our agency and provide their input on policies and procedures.  We host our AGM each year in November.  The 2019 AGM will be held on Tuesday, November 19 at 4:00 pm.  Please contact us by email or phone for more information.

Our 2018/2019 Board members are: 

Chairperson: Mr. Scott MacDonald

Vice Chair: Ms. Brenda Luckurst

Past Chair: Mr. James Jordan

Board Member: Ms. Paula Armstrong

Board Member: Mr. Steve Dyer

Board Member: Mr. Kaz Nesbitt

We are always looking for board members with experience in the following:  Human Resources, Finance and Education.  If you wish to join our board please contact Debbie Salter-Givens at